You may make a secure, tax-deductible donation to Oobleck right now with your credit card or PayPal account.

Oobleck is funded in part through generous grants from The MAP Fund, supported by the Doris Duke Charitable Foundation and the Andrew W. Mellon Foundation; the John D. and Catherine T. MacArthur Foundation International Connections Fund; the National Endowment for the Arts; The MacArthur Funds for Arts & Culture at the Richard H. Driehaus Foundation; The Alphawood Foundation; the Gaylord and Dorothy Donnelley Foundation; and the Illinois Arts Council, an agency of the State of Illinois.

And from generous individual donors:
Alicia Aiken, Anthony Alvarez, Brian Azzarello, Carlene M. Blumenthal, Andrew Boyd, Arlene Brennan, Robert Buchen, Sue Cargill, Mitchell Channon & Bruce Koff, Louis D Chukman, Ann Cibulskis & Tim Carpenter, James & Joyce Corbett, Terence Cunningham, Luzanne Davis, Mimi Donahue, Sam & Barbara Dorchen, Diane Dorsey & Daniel Goldring, Laura T. Fisher and Don Cooper, Bryon & Lisa Giddens-White,, Matthew Glucksberg, Ann Goethals & Richard Stacewicz, Wylie Goodman, Jerry D. Grant, Olivia Gude and Jon Pounds, Mick Hans & Ellen Damlich, Scott & Wendy Hermes, Joel & Helen Isaacson, James Jacobs, Mark Kaplan, Roger Kerson, David Klingenberger & Danny Weisberg, Jean M. Kowaleski, David Levin, Cece Lobin & Jay Schwartz, Melanie Mallin and Bill Loumpouridis, Lucas Mansberger, Diana Markel, Mary V Martin In memory of Frendo and Stanley, Tommy McClurg, Donna Neuwirth & Jay Salinas, Deborah Oestreicher, Suzanne J. Paden, Robert Palmer, Jean Parisi & Lionel Bottari, Jonathan Pitts, Todd Rose, Matthew Roth, Jack Rubin, Bill Savage, Janet Sayre, C. Lynn & Homer D. Schoen, Hugh J. Schulze, William & Lorian Schwaber, Terry Schy, Doug & Marla Seibold, Carol Semrad, Christian Sheppard, Jennifer Sikora, E.A. & S.O. Silverberg, Norm Sloan, Ines Sommer, Steven Starr & Kathy Tholin, Frederick Tadrowski & Julie Berggren, Barbara & Randy Thomas, Victoria Karen VanMeter, Wendi Weber, Jeff Weisfeld, Dana Wise, Jami & Vitus Wong, and Angela Woodward.

If you would like to make a tax-deductible donation to Theater Oobleck by mail, please send checks payable to Theater Oobleck to:

Theater Oobleck
PO Box 607666
Chicago, IL 60660-7666